Le Meridien Singapore – ORM Course August 2007

Published by

hariprasetya

I was born in Kertosono, a small town at the bank of Kali Brantas. I spent my youth in towns around East Java due to my father’s tour of duty. The schools I’ve ever attended were: • SDN Tanjunganom 2, Nganjuk (grad in 1983) • SMPN Warujayeng, Nganjuk • SMPN Babat 1, Lamongan (grad in 1986) • SMAN Tuban 1, Tuban (grad in 1989) • Economic Faculty, Accounting Department, University of Brawijaya, Malang (grad in 1995) • The Economics Institute, Boulder, Colorado, USA (Pre-MBA, Summer 2000) • Barney School of Business, University of Hartford, Connecticut, USA (MBA in Insurance, grad in 2002). My working experience was started as accounting staff at a fertilizer company in Gresik – East Java. March 1996, I moved to Jakarta for joining the Ministry of Finance as financial analyst at Insurance Directorate. Following IBRA termination on February 2004, I joined the Government guarantee unit as compliance officer. Then I have been seconded to the Indonesia Deposit Insurance Corporation as risk management officer, since the corporation started its operation on 22 September 2005.

Leave a comment